site logo

Dissection The Somberlain Album

Last updated: 02/06/2003 12:44:09 AM

Release Date: 02/01/1993
Tracks in The Somberlain: Black Horizons, The Somberlain, Crimson Towers, A Land Forlorn, Heaven's Damnation, Frozen, Into Infinite Obscurity, In The Cold Winds Of Nowhere, The Grief Prophecy / Shadows Over A Lost Kingdom, Mistress Of The Bleeding Sorrow, Feathers Fell

The Somberlain Album Tracklist