Dire Straits Dire Straits Album

Review The Album (0)
Dire Straits-Dire Straits Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/01/1978
Tracks in Dire Straits: Down To The Wateline, Water Of Love, Setting Me Up, Six Blade Knife, Southbound Again, Sultans Of Swing, In The Gallery, Wild West End, Lions, Eastbound Train, What's The Matter Baby ?

Dire Straits Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Dire Straits
------ performed by Dire Straits

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: