Dir En Grey Uroboros Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 11/11/2008
Tracks in Uroboros: Vinushka, Red Soil, Doukoku To Sarinu, Toguro, Glass Skin, Stuck Man, Reiketsu Nariseba, Ware, Yami Tote..., Bugaboo, Gaika, Chinmoku Ga Nemuru Koro, Dozing Green, Inconvenient Ideal

Uroboros Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Uroboros
------ performed by Dir En Grey

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/20/2014

Type your review in the space below: