Dir En Grey The Marrow Of A Bone Album

Review The Album (0)
Dir En Grey-The Marrow Of A Bone Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 02/01/2007
Tracks in The Marrow Of A Bone: Conceived Sorrow, Lie Buried With A Vengeance, The Fatal Believer, Agitated Screams Of Maggots, Grief, Ryoujoku No Ame, Disabled Complexes, Rotting Root, Namamekashiki Ansoku, Tamerai Ni Hohoemi, The Pledge, Repetition Of Hatred, The Deeper Vileness, Clever Sleazoid

The Marrow Of A Bone Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Marrow Of A Bone
------ performed by Dir En Grey

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: