Dir En Grey Six Ugly Album

Review The Album (0)
Dir En Grey-Six Ugly Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 07/31/2002
Tracks in Six Ugly: Mr. Newsman, Ugly, Hades, Umbrella, Children, Byo Shin

Six Ugly Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Six Ugly
------ performed by Dir En Grey

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 09/18/2014

Type your review in the space below: