site logo

Dimmu Borgir Spiritual Black Dimensions Album

Last updated: 03/14/2003 10:31:34 PM

Release Date: 03/14/1999
Tracks in Spiritual Black Dimensions: Reptile, Behind The Curtains Of Night - Phantasmagoria, Dreamside Dominions, United In Unhallowed Grace, The Promised Future Aeons, The Blazing Monoliths Of Defiance, The Insight & The Catharsis, Grotesquery Conceiled, Arcane Life Force Mysteria, Masses For The New Messiah

Spiritual Black Dimensions Album Tracklist