site logo

Digital Underground Sons of the P Album

Last updated: 12/24/2003 02:09:51 AM

Release Date: 10/15/1991
Tracks in Sons of the P: The Dflo Shuttle, Heartbeat Props, No Nose Job, Sons of the P, Flowin' on the D-Line, Kiss You Back, Tales of the Funky, The Higher Heights of Spirituality, Family of the Underground, The D-Flowstrumental, Good Thing We're Rappin'

Sons of the P Album Tracklist