Digital Underground Future Rhythm Album

Review The Album (0)
Digital Underground-Future Rhythm Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 06/01/1996
Tracks in Future Rhythm: Walk Real Kool, Glooty-Us-Maximus, Oregano Flow, Fool Get a Clue, Rumpty Rump, Food Fight, Future Rhythm, Hokis Pokis (A Classic Case), We Got More, Hella Bump, Stylin', Midnite Snack, Oregano Flow [Hot Sauce Mix], Want It All

Future Rhythm Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Future Rhythm
------ performed by Digital Underground

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: