Die Antwoord Ten$ion Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 01/29/2012
Tracks in Ten$ion: Never Le Nkemise 1, I Fink U Freeky, Pielie (Skit), Hey Sexy, Fatty Boom Boom, Zefside Zol (Interlude), So What?, Uncle Jimmy (Skit), Baby's On Fire, U Make a Ninja Wanna Fuck, Fok Julle Naaiers, DJ Hi-Tek Rulez, Never Le Nkemise 2

Ten$ion Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Ten$ion
------ performed by Die Antwoord

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/29/2014

Type your review in the space below: