site logo

Diana Krall Glad Rag Doll Album

Last updated: 10/30/2012 11:14:07 AM

Release Date: 10/02/2012
Tracks in Glad Rag Doll: We Just Couldn't Say Goodbye, There Ain't No Sweet Man That's Worth The Salt Of My Tears, Just Like A Butterfly That's Caught In The Rain, You Know - I Know Ev'rything's Made For Love, Glad Rag Doll, I'm A Little Mixed Up, Prairie Lullaby, Here Lies Love, I Used To Love You But It's All Over Now, Let It Rain, Lonely Avenue, Wide River To Cross, When The Curtain Comes Down

Glad Rag Doll Album Tracklist