site logo

Depeche Mode Singles 81-85 Album

Last updated: 04/04/2000 06:11:48 AM

Depeche Mode-Singles 81-85 CoverRelease Date: 04/01/1985
Tracks in Singles 81-85: Blasphemous Rumours, Dreaming of Me, Everything Counts, Get the Balance Right, It's Called a Heart, Just Can't Get Enough, Leave in Silence, Love, In Itself, Master and Servant, New Life, People are People, Photographic, See You, Shake the Disease, Somebody, The Meaning of Love

Singles 81-85 Album Tracklist