site logo

Delta Goodrem Mistaken Identity Album

Last updated: 10/22/2007 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 12/28/2004
Tracks in Mistaken Identity: Out Of The Blue, The Analyst, Mistaken Identity, Extraordinary Day, A Little Too Late, Be Strong, Electric Storm, Almost Here, Miscommunication, Sanctuary, Last Night On Earth, Fragile, Disorientated, You Are My Rock, Nobody Listened

Mistaken Identity Album Tracklist