Day26 Day26 Album

Review The Album (1)
Day26-Day26 Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/25/2008
Tracks in Day26: I'm The Reason, Got Me Going, Come With Me, Co Star, Come In (My Door's Open), Are We In This Together, What It Feels Like, Since You've Been Gone, If It Wasn't For You, Don't Fight The Feeling, Ain't Going, Exclusive (No Excuses)

Day26 Album Tracklist

I Love This Album... | Reviewer: Halle | 3/27/09

I absolutely love this album and this group. They are so hot, and I cannot wait for the second album to drop on April 14th! Two songs are missing from this list for the album though. They would be "In My Bed" and "Silly Love". The track list should look like this:
1. I'm The Reason
2. Got Me Going
3. In My Bed
4. Silly Love
5. Come With Me
6. Co Star
7. Come In (My Door's Open)
8. Are We In This Together
9. What It Feels Like
10. Since You Been Gone
11. If It Wasn't For You
12. Don't Fight The Feeling
13. Ain't Going
14. Exclusive (No Excuses)

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Day26
------ performed by Day26

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: