site logo

David Guetta Pop Life Album

Last updated: 06/02/2010 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 11/06/2007
Tracks in Pop Life: Baby When The Light, Love Is Gone, Every Time We Touch, Delirious, Tomorrow Can Wait, Winner Of The Game, Do Something Love, You're Not Alone, Never Take Away My Freedom, This Is Not A Love Song, Always, Joan Of Arc, Love Is Gone (Fred Rister & Joachim Garraud Radio Edit Remix)

Pop Life Album Tracklist