site logo

David Guetta One Love Album

Last updated: 02/15/2013 07:44:46 AM

Release Date: 10/01/2009
Tracks in One Love: When Love Takes Over, Gettin' Over, Sexy Chick, Memories, On The Dancefloor, It's The Way You Love Me, Missing You, Choose, How Soon Is Now, I Gotta Feeling (FMIF Remix Edit), One Love, I Wanna Go Crazy, Sound Of Letting Go, Toyfriend, If We Ever, Bonus Tracks, Sexy Bitch, Gettin' Over You

One Love Album Tracklist