David Archuleta David Archuleta Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 11/11/2008
Tracks in David Archuleta: Crush, Touch My Hand, Barriers, My Hands, A Little Too Not Over You, You Can, Running, Desperate, To Be With You, Don't Let Go, Your Eyes Don't Lie, Angels, Waiting For Yesterday, Falling, Let Me Go, Somebody Out There, Works For Me, Save The Day

David Archuleta Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about David Archuleta
------ performed by David Archuleta

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: