site logo

David Archuleta BEGIN. Album

Last updated: 08/21/2012 08:07:41 PM

Release Date: 08/07/2012
Tracks in BEGIN.: Beautiful, Somewhere Only We Know, Everybody Hurts, Don't Give Up, Angel, Bridge over Troubled Water, Broken, True Colors, Pride (In the Name of Love), Be Still, My Soul

BEGIN. Album Tracklist

Length : 45:01
Recorded : 2012
Released : August 7, 2012
Label : Shadow Mountain Records
Genre : Pop