Darkside Evolution Album

Review The Album (0)
Darkside-Evolution Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/14/1998
Tracks in Evolution: In The Beginning, The Gloaming, Souls Of Led Blackness, Evolution?, Traces Of Red, Spiritual Galleries, Pink Frog - Cold Smoke, Whores' Bleeding Magick, 'Till (y)our Bitter End, In Silence

Evolution Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Evolution
------ performed by Darkside

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 09/01/2014

Type your review in the space below: