Dark New Day Twelve Year Silence Album

Review The Album (0)
Dark New Day-Twelve Year Silence Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 06/01/2005
Tracks in Twelve Year Silence: Taking Me Alive, Brother, Free, Pieces, Bare Bones, That's Enough, Fill Me Again, Lean, Evergreen, Heal In Time, Follow The Sun Down

Twelve Year Silence Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Twelve Year Silence
------ performed by Dark New Day

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/25/2014

Type your review in the space below: