site logo

Dark New Day New Tradition Album

Last updated: 03/30/2013 12:29:34 AM

Release Date: 02/28/2012
Tracks in New Tradition: Fist From the Sky, Come Alive, I Don't Need You, New Tradition, Tremendous, Sorry, Straightjacket, Take it from Me, Caught in the Light, Sunday, Fiend, Breakdown, Burns Your Eyes

New Tradition Album Tracklist