site logo

Dark Moor The Gates Of Oblivion Album

Last updated: 03/14/2003 10:20:49 PM

Release Date: 03/14/2002
Tracks in The Gates Of Oblivion: In The Heart Of Stone, A New World, The Gates Of Oblivion, Nevermore, Starsmaker (Elbereth), Mist In The Twilight, By The Stange Path Of Destiny, The Night Of The Age, Your Simphony, The Citadel Of The Light, A Truth Of Me, Dies Irae (Amadeus)

The Gates Of Oblivion Album Tracklist