Dark At Dawn Lyrics

Torsten Sauerbrey - Drums
Thorsten Kohlrausch - Voice
Michael Lowin - Bass

Band founded by members Torsten Sauerbrey, Peter Arenz,
Michael Lowin, Thorsten Kohlrausch and Oliver Schoening,
mostly doing cover versions of "Slayer" & "Metallica"
songs. Oliver Schoening leaves the band. First recording
"The Awakening", including 5 tracks. Christian Wille
replaces Oliver Schoening on guitar.

Second recording "As Daylight Fades...", including 8
tracks. Several gigs in local clubs. Christian Wille is
replaced by Jan-Christian More...

Submit Dark At Dawn New Lyrics
Submit Dark At Dawn New Lyrics