Dark Angel Time Does Not Heal Album

Review The Album (0)
Dark Angel-Time Does Not Heal Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/14/1991
Tracks in Time Does Not Heal: Time Does Not Heal, Pain's Invention, Madness, Act Of Contrition, The New Priesthood, Psychosexuality, An Ancient Inherited Shame, Trauma And Catharsis, Sensory Deprivation, A Subtle Induction

Time Does Not Heal Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Time Does Not Heal
------ performed by Dark Angel

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/26/2014

Type your review in the space below: