Damnation Resist Album

Review The Album (0)
Damnation-Resist Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/01/2000
Tracks in Resist: Your Pain Is Not For Me, In Resistance, Confession, Voices Of An Unknown Dimension, Absence In Humanity, Forsaken By Destiny, Against My Enemies, Invisible Force, Down Of My Feet

Resist Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Resist
------ performed by Damnation

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/20/2014

Type your review in the space below: