Damien Jurado Rehearsals for Departure Album

Review The Album (0)
Damien Jurado-Rehearsals for Departure Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/01/1999
Tracks in Rehearsals for Departure: Ohio, The Tragedy, Curbside, Honey Baby, Eyes for Windows, Letters & Drawings, Love the Same, Saturday, Tornado, Rehearsals for Departure

Rehearsals for Departure Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Rehearsals for Departure
------ performed by Damien Jurado

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: