site logo

Damien Jurado On My Way to Absence Album

Last updated: 11/18/2011 11:00:00 AM

Damien Jurado-On My Way to Absence CoverRelease Date: 05/05/2005
Tracks in On My Way to Absence: White Center, Lottery, Big Decision, Lion Tamer, Fuel, Simple Hello, Sucker, I Am the Mountain, Night Out for the Downer, Northbound, Icicle, A Jealous Heart Is a Heavy Heart

On My Way to Absence Album Tracklist