Dalvin Degrate Met.A.Mor.Phic Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 04/18/2000
Tracks in Met.A.Mor.Phic: I Got That, Why Can't We?, Dangerous, She Wanted, Soft & Wet (Interlude), Long Day, More Than Friends, Not My Girl, Scandalous, Till U Get Enough, I Can't Help It, Love Bites

Met.A.Mor.Phic Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Met.A.Mor.Phic
------ performed by Dalvin Degrate

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: