site logo

DJ Kayslay The Streetsweeper, Vol. 1 Album

Last updated: 04/14/2004 03:31:07 AM

Release Date: 05/20/2003
Tracks in The Streetsweeper, Vol. 1: Intro (featuring Aaron Hall), I Never Liked Ya Ass (featuring Scarface, Raekwon & Fat Joe), The Streetsweeper (featuring The LOX), 50 Shot Ya (featuring 50 Cent), Get Shot The Fuck Up (featuring Mobb Deep & Big Noyd), Everybody Wanna Shine (featuring Black Rob, G-Dep & Craig Mack), Too Much For Me (featuring Nas, Baby, Foxy Brown & Amerie), Purple Haze (The Diplomats featuring Cam'Ron), Freestyle (featuring Eminem), The Champions (featuring Doo Wop, Tony Touch, DJ Clue, Funkmaster Flex, S&S, Brucie B, Kid Capri & Ron G), Seven Deadly Sins (featuring Vita, Angie Martinez, Duchess, Lady May, Amil, Sonja Blade & Remy Martin), New Jack City (featuring Poster Boy, Shells, Cassidy, Grafh & Jae Hood), Westside Driveby (featuring E A Ski, MC Ren & Kam), I'ma Smack This Muthafucka (featuring N.O.R.E.), Angels Voice (featuring The Flipmode Squad), I Got U (featuring Styles P. & Bristal), Take A Look At My Life (Remix) (featuring Fat Joe, Remy Martin & A Bless), Coast To Coast Gangstas (featuring Sauce Money, Joe Buddens, WC, Bun B, Killer Mike & Hak Ditty), Nino Brown (featuring Wyclef Jean & Hollywood), Put That Thing Down (featuring 8-Ball, MJG & Jagged Edge)

The Streetsweeper, Vol. 1 Album Tracklist