D-12 The Underground EP Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 02/01/1999
Tracks in The Underground EP: 6 Reasons, Art Of War, Derelict Theme, Chance To Advance, Activity As Phuctivity, Filthy, Fuck Battlin, Cock And Squeeze, Bring Our Boys, Bad News

The Underground EP Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Underground EP
------ performed by D-12

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: