Cults Static Album

Review The Album (0)
Cults-Static Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/15/2013
Tracks in Static: I Know, I Can Hardly Make You Mine, Always Forever, High Road, Were Before, So Far, Keep Your Head Up, TV Dream, We've Got It, Shine a Light, No Hope

Static Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Static
------ performed by Cults

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/26/2014

Type your review in the space below: