Cryptal Darkness Lyrics

Dark and brooding Melbourne doom band with beginnings in
the mid-1990s. With the line up of Kelson, O'Neil Alexander
(drums), Geoff Kloprogge (vocals, guitar) and Jade Von Nagy
(bass) the band released a four track single, "Descend into
Thy Grave" and shortly thereafter the debut album Endless
Tears, which has recently been re-released for
international distribution. An opening slot at the 1997
Metal for the Brain festival raised awareness of the band
somewhat, and much of 1998 was spent working on new
material. Former Paramaecium More...

Submit Cryptal Darkness New Lyrics
Submit Cryptal Darkness New Lyrics