Crucifix Lyrics

Crucifix was one of nearly four dozen Northern California
and Nevada bands featured on the Faulty Products
distributed Alternative Tentacles LP, NOT SO QUIET ON THE
WESTERN FRONT. They were from Berkeley, California. The
band was "Chris" (drums), "Matt" (bass), "Jimmy" (guitar)
and "Sothira" (vocals).

Of all the artists featured on NOT SO QUIET ON THE WESTERN
FRONT, they are among the few to have actually released
other material. Specifically, they released 2 LPs,
DEHUMANIZATION and EXHIBIT A. In true punk fashion, they
were also More...

Submit Crucifix New Lyrics
Submit Crucifix New Lyrics