Crooked I Psalm 82:v6 Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 06/19/2012
Tracks in Psalm 82:v6: Psalm 82 v6 Intro, G's Us, G.A.N.G Up (Grind And Never Give Up), Monsters, Nikki, Niggaz Winnin', Fuck U Pay Me, And She Don't Even Know, Let The Beat, Ratchet Heauxs, Roll Call 2, 3 The Hard Way, Team COB, Real Niggaz, Never Forget, It Feels Good As A MF, Praise GOD, BBBB

Psalm 82:v6 Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Psalm 82:v6
------ performed by Crooked I

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 09/01/2014

Type your review in the space below: