site logo

Cramps Stay Sick Album

Last updated: 09/24/2014 08:26:35 PM

Release Date: 01/30/1990
Tracks in Stay Sick: Bop Pills, God Damn Rock 'n' Roll, Bikini Girls With Machine Guns, All Women Are Bad, The Creature From The Black Leather Lagoon, Shortnin' Bread, Daisys Up Your Butterfly, Everything Goes, Journey To The Center Of A Girl, Mama Oo Pow Pow, Saddle Up A Buzz Buzz, Muleskinner Blues, Bonus Track, Her Love Rubbed Off

Stay Sick Album Tracklist