Colton Dixon A Messenger Album

Review The Album (2)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 01/29/2013
Tracks in A Messenger: Noise, I'll Be The Light, You Are, Never Gone, Love Has Come For Me, Scars, Rise, Where My Heart Goes, This Is Who I Am, In And Out Of Time, Let Them See You, Bonus Tracks, Wake Up, The Shape Of Your Love

A Messenger Album Tracklist

A Messenger | Reviewer: Kya | 8/26/14

The way Colton believes in the lord, and how he sings with his heart and soul, truly. Honestly he gives me the goosebumps and makes my hair rise every time I listen to him. He is an amazing singer and person

"A Messenger": A Well Titled Album | Reviewer: Alexandra | 2/2/13

Colton portrays a very strong faith in the Lord with the words he sings. All these songs sure yanked on my heartstrings. I couldn't wait for this album to come out. I just believe that he is a great singer. Hopefully, this album will impact listeners.

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about A Messenger
------ performed by Colton Dixon

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: