site logo

Cold Chisel Breakfast At Sweethearts Album

Last updated: 05/19/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 02/01/1979
Tracks in Breakfast At Sweethearts: Conversations, Merry-Go-Round, Dresden, Goodbye (Astrid, Goodbye), Plaza, Shipping Steel, I'm Gonna Roll Ya, Showtime, Breakfast At Sweethearts, The Door, It Ain't Wrong, Mona And The Preacher, Metho Blues

Breakfast At Sweethearts Album Tracklist

Producer : Richard Batchens
Released : February 1979
Label : Elektra
Recorded : July 1978 - January 1979, Albert Studios, Sydney
Genre : Pub rock