Cody Simpson Paradise Album

Review The Album (0)
Cody Simpson-Paradise Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 06/05/2012
Tracks in Paradise: Paradise, Got Me Good, Be The One, Hello, Tears On Your Pillow, Wish You Were Here, I Love Girls, Back To You, Summer Shade, Gentleman, Bonus Tracks, Standing In China, The Reason, Torn Up

Paradise Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Paradise
------ performed by Cody Simpson

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/25/2014

Type your review in the space below: