site logo

Chumbawamba Jesus H. Christ Album

Last updated: 06/09/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 06/01/1992
Tracks in Jesus H. Christ: Alright Now, Don't Fence Me In, Money Money Money, Solid Gold Easy Action, Silly Love Songs, Get Off My Cloud, Stairway To Heaven, Big Mouth Strikes Again, I Should Be So Lucky, Stitch That!

Jesus H. Christ Album Tracklist