Christina Aguilera Bionic Album

Review The Album (0)
Christina Aguilera-Bionic Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 06/04/2010
Tracks in Bionic: Bionic, Not Myself Tonight, Woohoo, Elastic Love, Desnudate, Love & Glamour (Intro), Glam, Prima Donna, Morning Dessert (Intro), Sex For Breakfast, Lift Me Up, My Heart (Intro), All I Need, I Am, You Lost Me, I Hate Boys, My Girls, Vanity

Bionic Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Bionic
------ performed by Christina Aguilera

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: