site logo

Christina Aguilera Back to Basics Album

Last updated: 06/02/2010 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 08/15/2006
Tracks in Back to Basics: Intro (Back To Basics), Makes Me Wanna Pray, Back In The Day, Ain't No Other Man, Understand, Slow Down Baby, Oh Mother, F.U.S.S. (Interlude), On Our Way, Without You, Still Dirrty, Here To Stay, Thank You (Dedication To Fans...), Enter The Circus, Welcome, Candyman, Nasty Naughty Boy, I Got Trouble, Hurt, Mercy On Me, Save Me From Myself, The Right Man

Back to Basics Album Tracklist