Christ Agony Elysium Album

Review The Album (0)
Christ Agony-Elysium Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 02/01/1999
Tracks in Elysium: Sadness Of Immortality, Fiery Torches, Demon's Lover, Immortal Dust, Eternal Stars, Elysium (in album Elysium), Lords Of The Night, Cold Eyes, Bleeding Heart, Unvirginity Sin

Elysium Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Elysium
------ performed by Christ Agony

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: