site logo

Chris Webby The White Noise LP Album

Last updated: 06/09/2012 12:00:00 PM

Chris-Webby-The-White-Noise-LP-CoverRelease Date: 06/01/2009
Tracks in The White Noise LP: La La La, Get Down, Trust Me, Fer Sher, A.D.D., Wake Up, Grindin', Outdo You, Mamacita, Stop Me Shinin', Crazy Ass Bitch, 50 Barz, Last Chance, I Love College (Remix)

The White Noise LP Album Tracklist