Chris Webby Teenage Mutant Ninja Rapper Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/01/2009
Tracks in Teenage Mutant Ninja Rapper: TMNR (Intro), Webby's World, Off The Chain, Come Fly Away, Trouble Maker, Injure You, Cuz I'm Drunk, Trick Or Treat, Go Back, See Me, Mad Bars, Hip Hop, Do My Thang, Here Again (Unreleased '08)

Teenage Mutant Ninja Rapper Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Teenage Mutant Ninja Rapper
------ performed by Chris Webby

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/26/2014

Type your review in the space below: