Chris Tomlin Authentic Album

Review The Album (1)
Chris Tomlin-Authentic Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/01/1998
Tracks in Authentic: In Love With You, Tell Me Who, Romans 16:19, Alle, You Are My King, You Are My Treasure, Lamb Of God, We Fall Down (My Jesus I Love Thee), Shout To The Lord

Authentic Album Tracklist

shout to the lord | Reviewer: les lee | 7/23/2008

Chris has a muble beginning singing some of people's song but nevertheless his song writing has impacted the churches around the world. if you follow through his discography you'll see the progression. is getting better and bester.

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Authentic
------ performed by Chris Tomlin

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 10/21/2014

Type your review in the space below: