Chris Rea Espresso Logic Album

Review The Album (0)
Chris Rea-Espresso Logic Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/01/1994
Tracks in Espresso Logic: Espresso Logic, Red, Soup Of The Day, Johnny Needs A Fast Car, Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea, Julia, Summer Love, New Way, Stop, She Closed Her Eyes

Espresso Logic Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Espresso Logic
------ performed by Chris Rea

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 10/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: