site logo

Chris Rea Dancing With Strangers Album

Last updated: 03/13/2001 04:16:10 AM

Release Date: 03/01/1987
Tracks in Dancing With Strangers: Joys Of Christmas, I Can't Dance To That, Windy Town, Gonna Buy A Hat, Curse Of The Traveller, Let's Dance, Que Sera, Loving You Again, That Girl Of Mine, September Blue, I Don't Care Anymore

Dancing With Strangers Album Tracklist