site logo

Chris Rea Auberge Album

Last updated: 03/13/2001 04:21:15 AM

Release Date: 03/01/1991
Tracks in Auberge: Auberge, Gone Fishing, You're Not A Number, Heaven, Set Me Free, Winter Song, Red Shoes, Sing A Song Of Love To Me, Every Second Counts, Looking For The Summer, And You My Love, The Mention Of Your Name

Auberge Album Tracklist