Chris Miles I Am Me Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 12/20/2012
Tracks in I Am Me: Shut It Down, The Real, Bounce, Dial Tone, Time Flies, All Night Long, Hold Up, Zonin Out, Its Like, Till I D.I.E., Do My Thang, Full Time Thing, Born Winners, To The Top, 80 Bars, 80 Bars Pt. II

I Am Me Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about I Am Me
------ performed by Chris Miles

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: