site logo

Chris Brown X Album

Last updated: 03/04/2015 06:02:44 AM

Release Date: 01/16/2014
Tracks in X: X, Add Me In, Loyal, New Flame, Songs On 12 Play, 101 (Interlude), Drown In It, Came To Do, Stereotype, Time For Love, Lady In a Glass Dress (Interlude), Autumn Leaves, Do Better, See You Around, Don't Be Gone Too Long, Body Shots, Want You To Want Me, Lost In Ya Love, Love More, Don't Think They Know, Fine China

X Album Tracklist