Children Of Bodom Hate Crew Deathroll Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 01/06/2003
Tracks in Hate Crew Deathroll: Needled 24/7, Sixpounder, Chokehold (Cocked 'n' Loaded), Bodom Beach Terror, Angels Don't Kill, Triple Corpse Hammerblow, You're Better Off Dead, Lil' Bloodred Ridin' Hood, Hate Crew Deathroll, Silent Scream

Hate Crew Deathroll Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Hate Crew Deathroll
------ performed by Children Of Bodom

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/20/2014

Type your review in the space below: